Website Manager

Home of the West Akron Baseball, Softball & T-Ball League

West Akron Baseball & Softball League

WABL Board

 JP Paxton
 Vice President Matt Timbrook
 VP of Administration Dena Hunt
 VP of Finance Betsy Barr
 VP of Personnel, Baseball Patrick Gill
 VP of Personnel, Softball Barbara Lilley
 VP of Personnel, T Ball Sara Avalos
 VP of Equipment Steve Hostler
 VP of Fields John Heffern
 VP of Uniforms Doug Bryson
 VP of Umpires Steve Davey
 VP of Postseason Sean McFalls
 VP of Web Services Steve Hostler
 VP of Sponsors Doug Bryson
 I league Commissioner Tony Ponikvar
 H League Commissioner Accepting nominations
 G League Commissioner Accepting nominations
 F League Commissioner Sean Yost
 Public Relations/Communications Mike Dies

Contact Us

West Akron Baseball League

PO BOX 5751 
Akron, Ohio 44372

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 330-867-4332
Copyright © 2021 West Akron Baseball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login